Become a GCP member!
Menu Search

Exploring ICE Arabica and Robusta Futures and Options Contracts

A Webinar with GCP and ICE

As part of its commitment to increase knowledge and understanding within the coffee sector, the Global Coffee Platform will host an exclusive webinar with the Intercontinental Exchange (ICE) discussing how coffee exchanges work as price discovery mechanisms. This educational webinar will take place on Tuesday, 26 November, relating directly to GCP’s Call to Action and the viability of sustainable coffee production. Participants will enjoy the opportunity to hear directly from experts about the role of futures markets and how they help support the sector to make informed business decisions and manage coffee price volatility risks.  

Tuesday, 26 November 2019 at 10am EDT / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET 

REGISTER NOW!